Administration and Marketing Department

 

Vice Dean of Faculty, Head of Deparment

Dr. Pham Trung Tuan
Mobile: 0901 096 477
Phone: +84 296 625 6565 etx 1053
Email: pttuan@agu.edu.vn
 

Vice Head of Department

MA. Ho Bach Nhat
Mobile: 0939 360808
Email: hbnhat@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Trinh Hoang Anh
Mobile: 0986 860109
Email: thanh@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Vu Thuy Chi
Mobile : 0169 9871772
Email: nvtchi@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Le Phuong Dung
Mobile: 0972 101 601
Email: lpdung@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Thi Minh Hai
Mobile: 0122 7808877
Email: ntmhai@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Thi Diem Hang
Mobile : 0982 898297
Email: ntdhang@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Tran Minh Hieu
Mobile: 0984 300484
Email: tmhieu@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Thi Tieu Loan
Mobile: 0985 816854
Email: nttieuloan@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Tran Thi Tuyet Nhi
Mobile: 0988 049649
Email: tttnhi@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Tran Thi Hang Ni
Mobile: 0989 317800
Email: tthni@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Van Phuc
Mobile: 0909 421570
Email: nvphuc@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Tran Thi My Phuong
Mobile: 0944 972 512
Email: ttmyphuong@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Nguyen Thi Phuong
Mobile: 0942 198 815
Email: nthiphuong@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Lưu Thi Thai Tam
Mobile: 0918 667606
Email: ltttam@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Pham Bao Thach
Mobile : 0939 123 865
Email: pbthach@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Doan Vinh Thang
Mobile: 0907 613 101
Email: dvthang@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Huynh Phu Thinh
Mobile: 0903 634000
Email: hpthinh@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Huynh Dinh Le Thu
Mobile: 0907 473282
Email: hdlthu@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Le Thi Ngoc Tien
Mobile: 0918 000634
Email: ltntien@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Cao Minh Toan
Mobile : 01286 969 125
Email: cmtoan@agu.edu.vn
   
MA. Doan Quoc Bao
Mobile : 083 421 1220
Email: dqbao@agu.edu.vn